Home > Random > Stop Pumpkinicide Now!

Stop Pumpkinicide Now!

After you watch this short and disturbing documentary, I think you’ll agree:  The inhuman treatment of pumpkins must be brought swiftly to an end!  No longer can their voices remain silent!!  No longer can their cries be ignored!  I will not sit by and watch as pumpkins the world over are dismissed as feeling-less orange balls to be tortured and used for purposes too horrifying to put into print! 

 Join me…and stop Pumpkinicide today.  Now…go hug a pumpkin…Halloween is very close.

(I can hear you laughing…lol)

Categories: Random
  1. Kai
    October 14, 2006 at 8:01 pm

    Hello…I’m Cheryl and I torture pumpkins…we torture pumpkins every Halloween Eve and never gave a thought to their feelings. I pledge this year not to crave and torture pumpkins…but then again I’ll be out of town and won’t be at the family chainsaw pumpkin masscare this year…can’t speak for next year. LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

