Home > Politics > The Day After…

The Day After…

Interesting day yesterday. My boss walked in chanting “O. BAH. MA. O. BAH. MA.” in a way that can only be expressed as cold resignation. Heh. Others in my office were either on cloud 9 or simply trying to get through the day…I will note at this point that no one actually wore black so, I guess that’s a good thing.

I am a bit more optimistic myself, and will fully support the POTUS…until he screws up. And they all screw up eventually.

On that note, I’d like to share a cartoon my mom sent to me:

At Last...

At Last...

Here’s hoping for the very best!

Categories: Politics
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

