Home > Random > Wish you had a hurricane named after ya?

Wish you had a hurricane named after ya?

Well, if your name happens to be Ana, Bill, Claudette, Danny, Erika, Fred, Grace, Henri, Ida, Joaquin, Kate, Larry, Mindy, Nicholas, Odette, Peter, Rose, Sam, Teresa, Victor, or Wanda, you might be in luck for 2009!    (or…you can check HERE to see if your name appears in the coming years)

Turns out there is already one with my name on it (ya…I know, those who know me probably won’t be surprised by this info- though, the timing of it might make you wonder…it hit just around the time I was conceived.  Coincidence?  I think NOT!).  I am very fortunate that no one before 1972 remembers it.  HA!  Probably nobody from 1969 remembers it! LOL! 

Ya.  I'm bad.  I know it.

 

It was only a Category 2…lots of blustering and blowing, no real damage…just like me. *wink*

 

Categories: Random
  1. March 2, 2009 at 7:48 pm

    Indeed! You were only a Category 2! But, might I add, you have had your blustery moments my dear!! And they remain IMPRESSIVE!!! wink

  2. March 2, 2009 at 11:53 pm

    Good to know I can still pack a punch. ;)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

