Home > Hilarity > Cinco de Mayo hilarity:

Cinco de Mayo hilarity:

There is a message board that I frequent (and am also secretly terrified they might discover my blog, you would be to if you knew them like I do…ACK! so I won’t be linking directly to it) but one of them posted something today that was so unbelieveably funny…I have to post it.

She writes: “Wanna see my Cinco de Mayo cupcakes?”
Then she posts these pictures.

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHA!!! :D  What a sick woman.  I love it! *grin*

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

