Home > Odd > The Burger King: One Creepy Dude.

The Burger King: One Creepy Dude.

Seriously.  He’s always sneaking up behind people, watching people sleep, showing up in windows where he clearly has no business being…those starring eyes, that maniacal grin…it all adds up to one thing:  creepy.

I understand promoting your brand and everything, but the King is making BIG assumptions about his victims here…that they aren’t vegetarian or vegan for one thing, that they aren’t armed for another.  I mean, if he ever surprised me the way he’s surprised other people (at the ATM, for instance) you can bet he’d be nursing some seriously wounded “equipment”.  You just don’t surprise people like that! It’s CREEPY!

The question is…just how creepy is the King?  I’ll leave my opinion out of it for now.

(Scale of “creepy” below for visual referrence)

*shudder*

Is it just me? Or does Ben Linus and the Child Catcher overly resemble eachother just a little… O_o

  1. May 13, 2009 at 7:30 pm

    Have you seen the Klingon Burger King guys yet? Weird!!

  2. May 14, 2009 at 11:08 am

    I saw it last night and I was like: O_o

    Weirdsville man. And here I thought the regular king was creepy. The “King-ons” look downright freaky!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

