Home > Hilarity, Movies > Nobody puts Baby in a…

Nobody puts Baby in a…

corner! horner! (.com)  a.k.a. – blog of awesome.

Please to read the following blog posts and I promise, you will see the awesome too.  :P

Things That Should Not Exist: This Taylor Lautner New Moon Action Figure:  “A shirtless Taylor Lautner action figure.  Awesome.  And by that, I mean uncomfortable.”

Nothing Gets Done When You’re Craving Cookies: “Of course it’d be Paula Deen to throw my ass off the wagon.  I wouldn’t want it any other way.”

So Orphan Is Pretty Much the Best Movie. Ever.:  “This is a movie that uses a black-lit aquarium as a plot device!  And when you see what said black-lit aquarium reveals, the absolute batshit insanity of it all will make your head explode.  Twice.  And that’s just tip of the crazy iceberg.”

Amazon dot com Blu-Ray Bliss: “fraktastic”

Damnit! The Alice in Wonderland Teaser Just Melted My Face!: “Really, I could try and muster up some sour grapes to make a quick cup of bitch wine, but this trailer just had me to giddy to even make the effort.”

Oh Look, a Poster for a Movie I’ll Probably Never See: “…the Walt Disney font sticks out like a gangrenous thumb.  Just sayin’.”

Legally Blundering: “I knew the moment I saw this, there would be trouble.  Why? Because not only did it obviously not feature the original character (always a sign of bad things to come), but furthermore the words “An ABC Family premiere event” were emblazoned across the top of the ad.”

Categories: Hilarity, Movies Tags: ,
  1. August 8, 2009 at 12:17 pm

    Might I just say that I’ve been loving your blog since I first came upon it, and I’m terribly honored to be subject of a post! Merci beaucoup, my dear.

    • August 13, 2009 at 12:52 pm

      Awww…thank you Benjamin! And seriously, you shouldn’t be surprised. Your blog is hilarious! :D

  1. August 8, 2009 at 1:10 pm

Leave a Reply

