Home > Hilarity, Odd > Winkers a.k.a. Social Suicide

Winkers a.k.a. Social Suicide

BWAHAHAHAHAH!!!

No time to flirt?  NO PROBLEM!!!  Let’yer butt do the winking for you!  ROFL!!! This is so many different levels of Wrong…I hardly know where to begin…

I think I’ll wait for the “Cookie Monster” edition to get my pair.  I can just see it now:  two Cookie Monsters chomping away as I walk off into the distance.  I could get a t-shirt with “ME WANT COOKIES!” in large bold letters on the back! Yep.  Now THAT is a fashion statement!!  (of what kind I’m not sure, but a statement none the less! *wink*)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

