Home > 100 Words > 100 Words: October 8, 2009

100 Words: October 8, 2009

Writer’s Block.

8 days in and *BAM*- writer’s block.  I have nothing to write about at the moment.  I’ve been stuck for the past four days.  I even googled “blog topics” and that wasn’t helpful in the slightest.

So, what to do when you don’t know what to write?  I suppose I could ramble…I’m pretty good at rambling, connecting random thoughts and ideas, shaping them into something digestible, maybe even palatable, using almost incomprehensible run-on sentence structures that in the end will say a lot more of nothing than something.

Categories: 100 Words
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

