Home > Random > 100 Words: October 15, 2009

100 Words: October 15, 2009

Ever get the feeling that something isn’t quite right?

I had that feeling this morning, first noticed it as I was rushing out the door. Seems I’m always rushing somewhere – but that’s just the way it is for someone like me. You know, someone who generally lacks the ability to plan ahead.

So I’m hurrying my way out of the house, to the car, driving to work and there’s something nagging at me. I took a moment to really think about what it might be, then it hit me! My bra strap was all twisted up. Ain’t that a bugger.

Categories: Random
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

