Home > 100 Words, My Photos > 100 Words: October 22, 2009

100 Words: October 22, 2009

Heh.When all else fails, go get a hair cut.

There are few things in life that can boost a person’s spirit better than a new haircut. You see, I’ve actually spent the last couple of years trying to grow it out, but it’s been getting to be more of a hassle and so finally, one day last week I said to myself, “why am I doing this again?” And that was it.

Three nights and 7″ of hair piled up on the floor later, I’m free. Nothing much else has changed, but I certainly feel better.

Categories: 100 Words, My Photos
  1. Sis
    October 25, 2009 at 3:28 pm

    OMG that is SO ADORABLE ON YOU!!!!!

  2. ScreeminMimi
    October 25, 2009 at 10:27 pm

    Why I um Well WOW GIRL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You look absolutely TERRRRRIIIFFFIC! And about XX years younger… oops did I say that outloud.. Welcome to the Bob girl… BTW is that a purple streak in front???

    KARA…. I love it! Yummy simply yummy!

    • October 25, 2009 at 10:38 pm

      Purple streak? No…that would be a silver streak (I am refusing to call it “gray” any more). ;)

  3. October 26, 2009 at 8:40 am

    Wow!! You look amazing! Love the new ‘do!

    • October 27, 2009 at 9:14 am

      Aww..thanks! It was a desperately needed change.

  4. October 29, 2009 at 3:30 am

    how old are you? i guess 21 ;-) lolz, i liked the second picture gesture, what was the idea in that gesture ? :-P

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

