Home > Holidays > Happy Absurdity Day…?

Happy Absurdity Day…?

How delightfully appropriate, lol.   Yes, November 20th is Absurdity Day…a day that no one in all of cyberspace can seem to find the origin of.  How absurd!

In honor of such a day as this, and given it’s close proximity to Thanksgiving Day, it seems only fitting to introduce you to the awe-inspiring and absurd Turkey Hat:

You will quite simply be the hostess with the mostest!! The envy of all your family and friends, for NOTHING says regal quite the way a knit-Turkey hat does!

ETA: The more I look at this, the more I know deep down in my soul, I MUST have one! ;D

  1. November 21, 2009 at 10:14 am

    I did not know about this day. ha.

  2. ScreeminMimi
    November 22, 2009 at 2:33 pm

    I am totally Speechless! Please Lord, don’t let me find this in my Christmas stocking!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

