Home > Holidays, My Photos > Happy Christmas to all…and to all a good night!

Happy Christmas to all…and to all a good night!

Loving God, we thank you for
the example of St Nicholas,
who fed the hungry,
brought hope to the imprisoned,
gave comfort to the lost,
and taught the truth to all.
May we strive to imitate him
by putting you first in all we do.
Give us the courage, love and strength
of St Nicholas, so that, like him,
we may serve you through loving
our brothers and sisters.  Amen.

The Real St. Nicholas

  1. ScreeminMimi
    December 30, 2009 at 5:14 pm

    There it is! LOL I have been searching elbow deep in my Christmas Boxes trying to find Santa w/ Baby Jesus. How could I have forgotten giving it to you? Momheimers I guess! Well, now I can purchase that sweet ornament all over again. Isn’t that silly of me?

    Love u

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

