Home > Holidays > This year, I give you the gift of laughter:

This year, I give you the gift of laughter:

You can thank me later. *wink* Merry Christmas!!!

*spew warning*

Pay close attention at 1:15…and 1:56…LMAO!!!…and 2:13…and 2:20…and 2:33…but most especially at 2:58.  I think I stopped breathing about then…laughing. too. hard!!!  Grand finale’ at 3:09…*gasp*…BWAHAHAHAHAHA!!!  I love this person.  He has made me ENTIRE holiday season.  Thank you, random singer from hell.  I *heart* you.   :D

Origins of the recording which has brought me such unutterable joy.  :D

Categories: Holidays
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

