Home > My Photos > Oceanic fun…

Oceanic fun…

Categories: My Photos
  1. Amy
    February 17, 2010 at 11:08 am

    Love these photos, Kara. Every time I see new pics of your girls, they just keep looking so much more mature. What a great day for you all.

    Amy

    • February 18, 2010 at 10:02 am

      Boy, I tell ya!! It is shocking to look at pictures from this trip and compare them to last year…I don’t want them to grow up! :( Well…at least not all the way, lol! :D

  2. February 18, 2010 at 5:31 am

    Love all these pics from the beach!

    I’m totally jealous. First, I have no ocean, and it’s still snowy and cold here. (But what else do you expect from Chicago?)

    • February 18, 2010 at 10:03 am

      But…but…you have…SNOW!!!! I would love to have a REAL winter again. I really miss them! :(

  3. February 19, 2010 at 2:59 pm

    lovely photos

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

