Home > Lucy, My Photos > There is no joy…

There is no joy…

…quite like the joy of a dog.  :)

Oh…to be so carefree and full of abandon.  I think I’m totally jealous!!! LOL! :D

Too much fun… *grin*

Categories: Lucy, My Photos Tags:
  1. Amy
    February 17, 2010 at 11:11 am

    She’s smiling! LOL Aww, bless her doggy heart. Bet that water was cold though.

    Amy

    • February 18, 2010 at 10:09 am

      A balmy 50.2F. *shiver* I don’t know how they were all able to run around in it…I was freezing! I’m pretty sure Lucy was too happy to even feel it, lol!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

