Home > Holidays > Happy St. Patrick’s Day…

Happy St. Patrick’s Day…

…the day when St. Patrick drove all the snakes out of Ireland. Now, if only something could be done about the politicians in the US…

  1. March 17, 2010 at 4:26 pm

    Hey, you gotta love the Muppets!

    About those Irish snakes; I think they crossed the Atlantic and became politicians.

    • March 17, 2010 at 5:14 pm

      I think you’re right about that! ;)

  2. Amy
    March 17, 2010 at 4:36 pm

    You rule, Kara! So awesome that you found that clip. I haven’t seen that one in forever. LOL Really made me smile.

    Amy

    • March 17, 2010 at 5:15 pm

      Gotta love Meeker…he’s such an artrist! :D

    • Amy
      March 18, 2010 at 4:21 pm

      I love him too, but I could never show this video to my son’s girlfriend- she’s scared of him LOL! (and she’s 21!)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

