Home > My Photos > Cooking with Mr. Blu

Cooking with Mr. Blu

Wherein he does the cooking…CookingWRobert

…and I drink the wine.

My wonderful husband is, for lack of better terminology, a hobby chef.  This means I weigh at least 1 1/2 stone more than I should.  I like talking about body weight in terms of “stones” because it doesn’t seem as much as “pounds”, makes me feel a little less guilty about going in for that 2nd slice of cake.  ;)

Tonight he’s creating something with chicken and Italian spices. These photos are actually from last night and that chicken right there has been marinating ever since.  I love it when he creates.  I will probably never lose this weight though, lol.

ETA 11JAN2013:  The incredibly delicious results….nom~nom~nom!

IMG_0576a

Categories: My Photos
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

